Secretary: Heather Ebbs Phone: 271-3125
Researcher: Joel Anderson Location: RM 303 LOB
Chair:
Robert Haefner
1 St. John Street
Hudson, NH 03051-3733
bob.haefner@leg.state.nh.us
Vice-Chair:
John O’Connor
13 Arrowhead Road
Derry, NH  03038-3715
(603)434-8393
john.o’connor@leg.state.nh.us
Warren Groen
17 Alice Lane
Rochester, NH  03867-8502
(603)817-9353
warren.groen@leg.state.nh.us
Tara Sad
82 North Road
Walpole, NH  03608-4705
(603)756-4861
tara.eric@gmail.com
Michele Peckham
82 Atlantic Avenue
North Hampton, NH  03862-2306
(603)997-1120
michele.peckham@leg.state.nh.us
Christy Bartlett
77 Sanborn Road
Concord, NH  03301-1819
(603)224-3172
christydbartlett@gmail.com
Richard Gordon
4 Burnt Swamp Road
East Kingston, NH  03827-2102
(603)642-7252
dick.gordon@leg.state.nh.us
Peter Bixby
69 Glenwood Avenue
Dover, NH  03820-2305
(603)749-5659
Peter.Bixby@leg.state.nh.us
Lisa Scontsas
24 Courtland Street
Nashua, NH  03064-2133
(603)883-6869
lscontsas@gmail.com
Rebecca Brown
80 Post Road
Sugar Hill, NH  03586-4320
(603)823-8119
Rebecca.Brown@leg.state.nh.us
Michael Brewster
P.O. Box 94
Barnstead, NH  03218-0094
(603)491-5927
Janice Gardner
165 Dover Point Road
Dover, NH  03820-4611
(603)742-0205
janice.gardner@leg.state.nh.us
Ernest Bridge
392 Lear Hill Road
Unity, NH  03773-7721
(603)863-7203
YankeeErnie@gmail.com
Alan Turcotte
3 High Ridge Trail
Allenstown, NH  03275-2128
(603)485-2349
alanturcotte4rep@gmail.com
Carol Bush
40 Hannah Lane
Newington, NH  03801-2740
(603)436-3980
carol.bush@leg.state.nh.us
David Doherty
242 Fourth Range Road
Pembroke, NH  03275-2914
(603)485-2788
David.Doherty@leg.state.nh.us
Stephen Darrow
463 Slab City Road
Grafton, NH  03240-3831
(603)523-4678
stephen.darrow@leg.state.nh.us
George Saunderson
615 Lovejoy Road
Loudon, NH  03307-1109
(603)783-4750
George.Saunderson@leg.state.nh.us
Raymond Howard, Jr.
322 Stockbridge Corner Road
Alton, NH  03809
(603)875-4115
brhowardjr@yahoo.com
Alexis Simpson
20 Main St. #2400
Exeter, NH  03833-2438
Dennis Sweeney
73 Black Snake Rd.Seabrook, NH  03874-4300
(603)343-3067
dennissweeney6r@gmail.com

 

Share

One thought on “House Environment & Agriculture Committee

  • 02/16/2015 at 5:16 pm
    Permalink

    I oppose HB624 and urge you to vote against this bill. Thankyou

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *