• Location: RM 102 LOB
  • Aide: Jennifer Horgan
  • Email: jennifer.horgan@leg.state.nh.us
  • Phone: 271-3092
  • Please copy the committee aide on all emails

Chair: Regina Birdsell
Senate Office:
State House
Room 105-A
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-4151

Regina.Birdsell@leg.state.nh.us

Home:
24 Larsen Drive
Hampstead, NH 03841
(603) 489-1537


Vice-Chair: David Boutin
Senate Office:

Legislative Office Building
Room 102-A
33 North State Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-3092

david.boutin@leg.state.nh.us
dboutin1465@comcast.net

Home:
1465 Hooksett Road #80
Hooksett, NH 03106
(603) 203-5391


Nancy Stiles
Senate Office:
Legislative Office Building
Room 103-A
33 North State Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-3093
nancy.stiles@leg.state.nh.us

Home:
1 Hayden Circle
Hampton, NH 03842
(603) 601-6591


Betty Lasky
Senate Office:
State House
Room 124
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-3091

bette.lasky@leg.state.nh.us

Home:
15 Masefield Road
Nashua, NH 03062
(603) 888-5557 (Home)
(603) 315-1924 (Cell)


Molly Kelly
Senate Office:
State House
Room 120
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-3207

molly.kelly@leg.state.nh.us

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *